NCAA Division I - Men's Soccer Conferences

 NCAA - www.ncaa.org

NCAA Eligibility Center http://web1.ncaa.org/ECWR2/NCAA_EMS/NCAA.jsp 

Some schools that sponsor Men’s Soccer are Independent and NOT listed in a Conference.

Information, Division allignment and web links change constantly. Please visit www.ncaa.org for the most up to date information.

 

 

NCAA Division I - Men’s Soccer Conferences NCAA Region States Represented
America East Conference www.americaeast.com Northeast CT, MA, MD, NH, NY, VT
Atlantic 10 Conference www.atlantic10.org Middle Atlantic DC, IN, OH, MA, MO, NC, NY, PA, RI, VA
Atlantic Coast Conference www.theacc.com South / North & South Atlantic MA, MD, NC, SC, VA
Atlantic Sun Conference www.atlanticsun.org South & Midwest FL, GA, KY, SC, TN
Big East Conference www.bigeast.org Great Lakes & Northeast CT, DC, FL, IL, IN, KY, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, WI
Big South Conference www.bigsouthsports.com South Atlantic NC, SC, VA
Big Ten Conference www.bigten.org Great Lakes IL, IN, MI, OH, PA, WI
Big West Conference www.bigwest.org Far West CA
Colonial Athletic Association www.caasports.com South Atlantic DE, GA, MA, MD, NC, NY, PA, VA
Conference USA www.conferenceusa.com Midwest & South AL, FL, KY, OK, SC, TN, TX, WV
Horizon League www.horizonleague.org Great Lakes IL, IN, MI, OH, WI
Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference www.maacsports.com North Atlantic CT, MD, NJ, NY
Mid-American Conference www.mac-sports.com Great Lakes IL, FL, MI, NY, OH, WV
Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference www.meacsports.com North Atlantic DC (Howard University)
Missouri Valley Conference www.mvc-sports.com Midwest AR, IA, IL, IN, MO, NE
Mountain Pacific Sports Federation www.mpsports.org Far West CA, CO, NM, NV, TX, WA
Northeast Conference www.northeastconference.org North Atlantic CT, MD, NJ, NY, PA, RI
Pac-12 Conference www.pac-12.com Far West CA, OR, WA
Patriot League www.patriotleague.org Middle Atlantic DC, MA, MD, NY, PA
Southern Conference www.soconsports.com South GA, NC, SC
The Ivy League www.ivyleaguesports.com Northeast CT, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI
The Summit League www.thesummitleague.org Midwest CO, IL, IN, NE, OK
West Coast Conference www.wccsports.com Far West CA, OR, WA

 

 

Partners

Gatorade

MaxInMotion

Soccer Fanatic

Apogee Physician

Nike Swoosh

BHI Logo

Thomasville

Riester