NCAA Division I - Women's Soccer Conferences

  NCAA - www.ncaa.org

NCAA Eligibility Center - http://web1.ncaa.org/ECWR2/NCAA_EMS/NCAA.jsp

Some schools that sponsor Women’s Soccer are Independent and NOT listed in a Conference.

Information, Division allignment and web links change constantly. Please visit www.ncaa.org for the most up to date information.

 

 

NCAA Division I - Women’s Soccer Conferences NCAA Region States Represented
America East Conference http://www.americaeast.com/ Northeast CT, MA, MD, NH, NY, VT
Atlantic 10 Conference http://www.atlantic10.org/ Mid-Atlantic DC, IN, OH, MA, MO, NC, NY, PA, RI, VA
Atlantic Coast Conference http://www.theacc.com/ Southeast FL, MA, MD, NC, SC, VA
Atlantic Sun Conference http://www.atlanticsun.org/ Southeast & Midwest FL, GA, KY, SC, TN
Big 12 Conference http://big12sports.com/ Central IA, KS, OK, TX, WV
Big East Conference http://www.bigeast.org/ Northeast CT, DC, FL, IL, IN, KY, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, WI
Big Sky Conference http://www.bigskyconf.com/ Pacific AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, ND, OR, UT, WA
Big South Conference http://www.bigsouthsports.com/ Southeast NC, SC, VA
Big Ten Conference http://www.bigten.org/ Great Lakes IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, NE, OH, PA, WI
Big West Conference http://www.bigwest.org/ West CA, HI
Colonial Athletic Association http://www.caasports.com/ Mid-Atlantic DE, GA, MA, MD, NC, NY, PA, VA
Conference USA http://conferenceusa.com/ Central AL, CO, FL, MS, NC, OK, TN, TX, WV
Great West Conference http://www.greatwestconference.org/ Central / Mid-Atlantic / South / West DC, DE, NJ, SC, TX, UT
Horizon League http://www.horizonleague.org/ Great Lakes IL, IN, MI, OH, WI
Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference http://www.maacsports.com/ Northeast CT, MD, NJ, NY
Mid-American Conference http://www.mac-sports.com/ Great Lakes IL, IN, MI, NY, OH
Missouri Valley Conference http://www.mvc-sports.com/ Great Lakes IA, IL, IN, MO, NE
Mountain West Conference http://www.themwc.com/ Pacific CA, CO, ID, NM, NV, WY
Northeast Conference http://www.northeastconference.org/ Northeast CT, MD, NJ, NY, PA
Ohio Valley Conference http://www.ovcsports.com/ South & Southeast AL, IL, KY, MO, TN
Pac-12 Conference http://www.pac-12.org/ Pacific AZ, CA, CO, OR, UT, WA
Patriot League http://www.patriotleague.org/ Mid-Atlantic DC, MA, MD, NY, PA
Southeastern Conference http://www.secdigitalnetwork.com/ South AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MO, MS, SC, TN, TX
Southern Conference http://www.soconsports.com/ Southeast AL, GA, NC, SC, TN
Southland Conference http://www.southland.org/ Central AR, LA, OK, TX
Southwestern Athletic Conference http://www.swac.org/ Central AL, AR, LA, MS, TX
Sun Belt Conference http://www.sunbeltsports.org/ South AL, AR, FL, KY, LA, TN, TX 
The Ivy League http://www.ivyleaguesports.com/ Mid-Atlantic CT, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI
The Summit League http://www.thesummitleague.org/ Great Lakes IL, IN, MI, MO, ND, NE, SD
West Coast Conference http://wccsports.com/ West CA, OR, UT, WA
Western Athletic Conference http://www.wacsports.com/ West CA, CO, ID, LA, NM, TX, UT, WA

 

Partners

Gatorade

MaxInMotion

Soccer Fanatic

Apogee Physician

Nike Swoosh

BHI Logo

Thomasville

Riester