Board Members

President   Van Robinson   president@scottsdalesoccer.com
         
Executive VP   Bryan Brayboy   bryan.brayboy@asu.edu
         
Treasurer   Scott Graham   treasurer@scottsdalesoccer.com
         
VP of Competitive - Boys   Brad Clement   blackhawks.boys@scottsdalesoccer.com
         
VP of Competitive - Girls   Shupei Chiao   blackhawks.girls@scottsdalesoccer.com
         
VP of Recreational   Open   ScottsdaleRecreation@prfcyouthsoccer.com
         
Registrar   Polly Robinson   registrar@scottsdalesoccer.com
         
VP of Fields   Mario Diaz   fields@scottsdalesoccer.com
         
VP of Uniforms & Equipment   Jenny Carnie   uniforms@scottsdalesoccer.com
         
VP of Referees   Todd Sergi   referees@scottsdalesoccer.com
         
Secretary   Christine Burns  
         

 

Partners

Gatorade

MaxInMotion

Soccer Fanatic

Dignity Health

Nike Swoosh

BHI Logo

Riester