Board Members

President:  Van Robinson                                 president@scottsdalesoccer.com

Executive VP:  OPEN

Treasurer:  Scott Graham                                 treasurer@scottsdalesoccer.com
 
VP of Competitive - Boys:  Brad Clement         blackhawks.boys@scottsdalesoccer.com

VP of Competitive - Girls:  Shupei Chiao          blackhawks.girls@scottsdalesoccer.com
 
VP of Club / Recreational:  Bryan Brayboy       recsoccer@scottsdalesoccer.com
 
Registrar:  Polly Robinson                                 registrar@scottsdalesoccer.com
 
Secretary:  Christine Burns                                secretary@scottsdalesoccer.com
 
VP of Fields:  Mario E. Diaz                               fields@scottsdalesoccer.com
 
VP of Referees:  Todd Sergi                              referees@scottsdalesoccer.com
 
VP of Uniforms & Equipment:  OPEN              uniforms@scottsdalesoccer.com

Partners

Gatorade

MaxInMotion

Soccer Fanatic

Apogee Physician

Nike Swoosh

BHI Logo

Thomasville

Riester