Directors Of Coaching

Director of Coaching and Executive Director:  Chris Brown chris@scottsdalesoccer.com

Director of Coaching of the ECNL Boys Division (U14 - U19):  Adam Burke adam@scottsdalesoccer.com

Director of Coaching of the Elite Girls Division (U14 - U19):  Paul Taylor surfpaul927@cs.com

Director of Coaching of the Junior Academy Division (U11 - U13):  Andy Chapman andy@scottsdalesoccer.com

Director of Coaching of the Youth Academy Division (U7 - U10):  Mick Reavey mick@scottsdalesoccer.com

Blackhawks Competitive Boys Program Email Contact:  blackhawks.boys@scottsdalesoccer.com

Blackhawks Competitive Girls Program Email Contact:  blackhawks.girls@scottsdalesoccer.com

Director of Coaching Recreation : Neil Graham neil@scottsdalesoccer.com

Partners

Gatorade

MaxInMotion

Soccer Fanatic

Apogee Physician

Nike Swoosh

BHI Logo

Thomasville

Riester